Editorial Team

AQSP’s Board of Directors is composed of an experienced group of executive and non-executive directors who meet regularly throughout the year and oversee the management of the company.

AQSP Board of Directors

Professor Mahdi Edan, CEO

Professor Jason White

Professor Gerhard Kueller

Professor Ahmed Al-Taweel

Professor Elina Makarova

Professor Oday A. Hammadi

Dr. Mahboob Radwan

Dr. Alvaro Cancelo Jr.

Dr. Roger Bouvert